Pierre Schaeffer & Pierre Henry: Orphée 53 (1953)

Pierre Schaeffer,Pierre Henry,Orphée,electronic music,concrete music,contemporary music,classical music

Pierre Schaeffer (1910-1995) & Pierre Henry (1927-2017): Orphée 53, Spectacle Lyrique, per nastro e campionamenti (1953).

I. Prolog
II. Premier air d’Orphée [01:15] III. Premier récitativ d’Orphée [03:17] IV. Les Monstres [06:37] V. Parade d’Eurydice [10:00] VI. Débat d’Orphée [13:24] VII. Rupture finale [18:39]

Cover image: Pierre Schaeffer and Pierre Henry.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900’s (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

20:28 – 221889 – 221889 – 0 – 151

Voir la vidéo sur Youtube

Laisser un commentaire